top bar

Special Machinery

Automation Technology

Automation Technology

We develop individual complete solutions for the automation of your processes or handling tasks.

Whether special handling or robot solution – the handling of heavy components in rough environments is no problem for us.  In the field of robotics we integrate robots with a payload of 6 kilograms up to 2.3 tons. Here we rely on well-known brands such as ABB, KUKA and Fanuc. These robots are also used in process automation. We develop multi-axis special handling systems based on your requirements. The movement of loads of up to 40 tons is successfully carried out by our systems.

Robot and handling systems

The interlinking of individual systems may be carried out using robot or handling systems. We integrate the system components required for your process steps and take over the insertion and removal process. We develop necessary components custom-made, such as gripping systems, according to your product data. Task management, safety technology and the complete plant control is carried out by our central PLC. Information, error messages and control functions are combined on a central HMI. Depending on customer requirements, we connect the system to various higher-level control systems.

Our pick-and-place systems may be used to feed, link and automate a wide variety of systems.

  • CNC machining centres
  • Hardening equipment
  • Marking stations
  • Laser Systems
  • X-ray equipment
  • Computer tomographs
  • Injection moulding machines
  • Presses
  • Saws

Palletising and de-palletising

Individual workpieces require special solutions for palletising. We solve your palletising task with the help of a robot or handling system. Our palletising solutions are used in the palletising of finished workpieces even in harsh environments, such as the foundry industry.

We supply the complete system technology for your palletising station for various tasks, such as palletising:

  • Bags
  • Boxes
  • Cans
  • Packages
  • Profiles
  • Castings
  • Chilled Iron

Process Automation

You require a solution for your process automation? We develop robot cells that fit your processes. The possibilities of robot automation are manifold. Various end effectors or dosing systems may be attached to the 6th axis.

We gladly offer you the complete system and the integration of various components.

  • Bonding
  • Grinding
  • Polishing
  • Water jet cutting
  • Plasma cutting
  • Rivets
  • Joining

Your contact for Automation Technology

top bar

Sondermaschinenbau

Automatisierungstechnik

Automatisierungstechnik

Wir entwickeln individuelle Komplett­lösungen für die Automa­tisierung Ihrer Prozesse oder Handlings­aufgaben. 

Ob Sonderhandling oder Roboterlösung – das Handling schwerer Komponenten in rauer Umgebung ist für uns kein Problem.  Im Bereich der Robotik integrieren wir Roboter mit einer Traglast von 6 Kilogramm bis zu 2,3 Tonnen. Hierbei setzen wir auf namhafte Marken, wie ABB, KUKA und Fanuc. Diese Roboter finden ebenfalls in der Prozess­automatisierung Anwendung. Mehrachsige Sonder­handling­systeme entwickeln wir basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen. Das Bewegen von Lasten von bis zu 40 Tonnen wird durch unsere Systeme erfolgreich ausgeführt.  

Roboter- und Handlingsysteme

Die Verkettung einzelner Anlagen kann mithilfe von Roboter- oder Handlingsystemen erfolgen. Wir integrieren die für Ihre Prozessschritte erforderlichen Anlagenteile und übernehmen den Einlege- und Entnahmevorgang. Erforderliche Komponenten, wie Greifsysteme, entwickeln wir passgenau anhand Ihrer Produktdaten. Die Aufgabenverwaltung,  die Sicherheitstechnik und die Gesamtanlagensteuerung übernimmt unsere zentrale SPS. Informationen, Störmeldungen und Steuerungsfunktionen werden auf einer zentralen HMI zusammengefasst. Je nach Kundenwunsch binden wir die Anlage an verschiedene übergeordnete Leitsysteme an. 

Mit unseren Pick-and-Place Systemen lassen sich verschiedenste Anlagen beschicken, verketten und automatisieren.

  • CNC-Bearbeitungszentren
  • Härteanlagen
  • Markierstationen
  • Lasersysteme
  • Röntgenanlagen
  • Computertomographen
  • Spritzgussmaschinen
  • Pressen
  • Sägen

Palettieren und Depalettieren

Individuelle Werkstücke erfordern Sonderlösungen beim Palettieren. Mithilfe eines Roboters oder Handlings lösen wir Ihre Palettieraufgabe. Unsere Palettier-Lösungen finden Anwendung in der Palettierung endbearbeiteter Werkstücke bis hin zu rauen Umgebungen, wie zum Beispiel der Gießereiindustrie.

Die gesamte Anlagentechnik für Ihre Palettierstation erhalten Sie für verschiedenste Aufgaben, wie das Palettieren von

  • Säcken
  • Kisten
  • Dosen
  • Paketen
  • Profilen
  • Gussteilen
  • Kühleisen

Prozessautomatisierung

Sie benötigen eine Lösung für Ihre Prozessautomatisierung? Wir entwickeln Roboterzellen, die zu Ihren Prozessen passen. Die Möglichkeiten der Roboterautomatisierung sind vielfältig. An der 6. Achse lassen sich verschiedenste Endeffektoren oder Dosiersysteme anbringen.

Auch hier können wir Ihnen die Gesamtanlage und die Integration verschiedenster Komponenten anbieten.

  • Kleben
  • Schleifen
  • Polieren
  • Wasserstrahlschneiden
  • Plasmaschneiden
  • Nieten
  • Fügen

Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Automatisierungstechnik