top bar

Special Machinery

Conveying Technology

Conveying Technology

We develop complete transport systems with the necessary control and automation technology.

We offer a wide range of conveying solutions for different workpiece sizes and weights. The applications of our conveying systems range from workpieces such as cylinder heads to materials and products weighing several tons.

Conveying routes for workpieces and pallets

It is possible to transport workpieces and pallets on our conveying routes. Even the transport of workpieces on pallets with a return transport of empty pallets is no problem on our conveying solutions. The transport systems can be designed as roller conveyors, chain conveyors and belt conveyors. In addition, lifts may be integrated into the conveyor routes to be able to convey to different levels. The conveyor routes can be designed to accumulate and thus buffer workpieces.

Turntables

Turntables enable the workpieces to be turned. They can be used within automated systems as well as for the loading and unloading process of a system. Turntables enable the separation of different plant areas and thus emergency operation of individual cells. For manual loading and unloading, we also offer supplementary solutions to protect the operator, for example with safety light curtains and safety laser scanners. 

Shuttles

Shuttles are used to convey workpieces into systems or to move out processed workpieces. This provides the operator with the best possible protection. Workpiece-specific devices are mounted on the shuttle and ensure safe transport and easy loading and unloading. Similar to turntables, shuttles may be used for safe separation of plant areas. In the event of malfunction, only individual cell areas must be shut down. 

Heavy Duty Transport Systems

Our individual heavy-duty transport systems enable the transport of workpieces or materials weighing several tons. We would be pleased to advise you on your transport task.

Your contact for Conveying Technology

top bar

Sondermaschinenbau

Fördertechnik

Fördertechnik

Wir entwickeln komplette Transport­systeme mit der erfor­derlichen Steuerungs- und Auto­matisierungs­technik. 

Für verschiedene Werkstückgrößen und Gewichte bieten wir unterschiedlichste Transportlösungen an. Die Anwendung unserer Transportsysteme umfassen Werkstücke, wie beispielsweise Zylinderköpfe bis hin zu tonnenschweren Materialien und Produkten.

Transportstrecken für Werkstücke und Paletten

Auf unseren Transportstrecken ist der Transport von Werkstücken und Paletten möglich. Auch das Fördern von Werkstücken auf Paletten mit einem Rücktransport leerer Paletten ist auf unseren Transportlösungen kein Problem. Die Transportsysteme können als Rollenbahn, Kettenförderer und Gurtförderer ausgeführt werden. Zudem können Lifte in die Transportstrecken integriert werden, um auf verschiedene Ebenen fördern zu können. Die Transportstrecken können so ausgelegt werden, dass eine Stauung und damit eine Pufferung von Werkstücken möglich ist.

Drehtische

Drehtische ermöglichen ein Wenden der Werkstücke. Sie können innerhalb von automatisierten Anlagen eingesetzt werden als auch für den Be- und Entladevorgang einer Anlage. Drehtische ermöglichen ein Trennen verschiedener Anlagenbereiche und somit einen Notbetrieb von einzelnen Zellen. Für das manuelle Be- und Entladen bieten wir ergänzend Lösungen für die Absicherung des Werkers, beispielsweise durch Sicherheitslichtvorhänge und Sicherheits-Laserscanner. 

Shuttles

Mit Shuttles lassen sich Werkstücke in Anlagen fördern oder bearbeitete Werkstücke ausfahren. Hierdurch ist der Werker bestmöglich geschützt. Werkstückspezifische Vorrichtungen werden auf dem Shuttle angebracht und sorgen für einen sicheren Transport und für ein einfaches Be- und Entladen. Ähnlich wie bei Drehtischen können Shuttles für das sichere Trennen von Anlagenbereichen verwendet werden. Im Störungsfall müssen so nur einzelne Zellenbereiche abgeschaltet werden. 

Schwerlast-Transportsysteme

Unsere individuellen Schwerlasttransportsysteme ermöglichen einen Transport tonnenschwerer Werkstücke oder Materialien. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei Ihrer Transportaufgabe.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Fördertechnik