top bar

Mössner Engineering

You are here: Home / Produkte / Engineering / Automation

Automation

Robot automation is a complex task. Which we gladly carry out.

With the integration of over 1000 robot systems, we have the experience and the personnel to perfectly commission a production plant with robots. Our support can concern partial projects or the assumption of the entire project as general contractor. This way companies can be sure that their plant does what it is supposed to do.

Loading and unloading

With our robot solutions we automate your loading and unloading process of various machines such as blasting machines or processing centres. Hereby, we take over the entire mechanical engineering as well as the com­missio­ning of the handling solution for you. By using linear units, the working area of the robot can be increased considerably. Thus, several processing centres or process steps in a row can be loaded and unloaded by one robot.

Palletising/de-palletising

We take over the programming of palletising tasks as well as the development, assembly and commissioning of your palletising station. With the help of gripping technology adapted to your requirements, our robot palletising stations enable efficient and flexible palletising of small and large workpieces. For this purpose, we use robots with a load capacity of up to 1,300 kilograms. Our palletising solutions are used in the palletising of finished work­pieces even in rough environments such as the foundry industry.

Sawing

Our many years of experience in the field of robotic sawing makes us your competent partner for sawing with circular saws and band saws. We use the advantages of fixed band saws and circular saws in fully automated systems. For example, a band saw allows the sawing of contours, a circular saw also allows the sawing of inset cuts. Circular saws can be used as moving tools and can therefore be attached to the sixth axis of the robot. The flexibi­lity of the robot cell can be increased by tool changing systems, so that milling, or drilling tasks can be performed in addition to sawing. 
 
  • Processing profiles
  • Separating casting systems
  • Separating filters
  • Robot saws

Milling

From the compressed air spindle to the 40kW motor spindle, we are your contact for robot milling. Depending on the task at hand, we use the advantages of the robot-guided tool or the workpiece guidance. In the latter case, the robot also takes over the handling in addition to processing. The advantages of using a robot for cutting processes are in particu­larly the flexibi­lity and the lower asset costs compared to a processing centre. The long range of industrial robots reduces investment costs, especially when processing large-volume workpieces. Further advantages are also offered by the combination of industrial robots and processing centres. The robot takes over the loading and unloading of the processing centre. During the process time, the industrial robot deburrs the work­piece or carries out the pre-processing. This reduces the process time of the process centre and lowers investment costs. In addition, manual reworking processes can be avoided, personnel costs saved, and consistent quality achieved.

top bar

Mössner Engineering

Automatisierung

Roboterautomation ist eine komplexe Aufgabe. Wir leisten sie gerne.

Mit der Inte­gration von über 1000 Roboter­systemen haben wir die Erfahrung und das Personal, um eine Produktions­anlage mit Robotern perfekt in Betrieb zu nehmen. Unsere Unter­stützung kann Teil­projekte betreffen oder die Über­nahme des Gesamt­projekts als General­unternehmen. So können Unter­nehmen sicher sein, dass ihre Anlage macht, was sie soll.

Be- und Entladung

Durch unsere Roboter­lösungen automa­tisieren wir Ihren Be- und Entlade­vorgang von verschie­densten Maschinen wie bspw. Strahl­anlagen oder Bearbei­tungs­zentren. Hierbei übernehmen wir für Sie den gesamten Maschinen­bau als auch die Inbetrieb­nahme der Handlings­lösung. Durch den Einsatz von Linear­einheiten lässt sich der Arbeits­raum des Roboters erheblich erhöhen. So können auch mehrere aneinander­gereihte Bearbeitungs­zentren oder Prozess­schritte von einem Roboter Be- und Entladen werden.

Palettieren/Depalettieren

Wir über­nehmen für Sie die Pro­grammie­rung von Palettier-Aufgaben als auch die Entwicklung, Montage und Inbetrieb­nahme Ihrer Palettier­station. Mithilfe der auf Ihre Anforde­rungen angepasste Greif­technik ermöglichen unsere Roboter-Palettier­stationen effizientes und flexibles palettieren von kleinen und großen Werk­stücken. Hierfür nutzen wir Roboter mit einer Last­aufnahme von bis zu 1.300 Kilogramm. Unsere Palettier-Lösungen finden Anwendung in der Palettierung endbearbei­teter Werk­stücke bis hin zu rauen Umgebungen wie zum Beispiel der Gießerei­industrie.

Sägen

Unsere lang­jährige Erfahrung im Bereich des Roboter­sägens macht uns zu Ihrem kompetenten Ansprech­partner beim Sägen mit Kreis­sägen und Band­sägen. Wir nutzen die Vorteile fest­stehender Band­sägen und Kreis­sägen in vollautomati­sierten Anlagen. So ermöglicht eine Band­säge das Sägen von Konturen, eine Kreissäge auch das Sägen von innen­liegenden Schnitten. Kreissägen können als bewegtes Werkzeug und damit an der sechsten Achse des Roboters angebracht werden. Durch Werkzeug­wechsel­systeme lässt sich die Flexibi­lität der Roboter­zelle erhöhen so können neben dem Sägen auch Fräs- oder Bohr­aufgaben übernommen werden.

  • Bearbeitung von Profilen
  • Abtrennen von Gießsystemen
  • Separierung von Filtern
  • Robotersägen

Fräsen

Von der Druck­luft­spindel bis zur 40kW Motor­spindel sind wir Ihr Ansprech­partner für das Roboter­fräsen. Je nach Aufgaben­stellung nutzen wir die Vorteile des roboter­geführten Werkzeugs oder der Werkstück­führung. Bei letzterem übernimmt der Roboter, zusätzlich zu der Bearbeitung, auch das Handling. Die Vorteile des Roboters in der Zerspanung liegen besonders im Bereich der Flexibi­lität und in den geringeren Anschaffungs­kosten im Vergleich zu einem Bearbeitungs­zentrum. Die große Reich­weite von Industrie­robotern reduziert die Investitions­kosten insbesondere bei der Bearbeitung großvolumiger Werkstücke. Vorteile werden auch durch die Kombination von Industrie­roboter und Bearbeitungs­zentrum (BAZ) erreicht. So übernimmt der Roboter das Be- und Entladen des BAZs. Während der Prozesszeit des BAZs erfolgt das Entgraten des Werkstücks oder die Vorbear­beitung durch den Industrie­roboter. Hierdurch wird die Prozesszeit des BAZs reduziert und die Investitions­kosten gesenkt. Zudem können manuelle Nach­bearbeitungs­prozesse vermieden, Personal­kosten gespart und eine gleich­mäßige Qualität erreicht werden.