About us


Tailored machine concepts from a single source.

Analysis and development are a matter of course for us. Action is our strength. This is how tailored solutions are created for our customers in the form of products and services.

We solve the sawing, cutting and testing tasks of our customers with automated special machines. The focus here is on integrating band saw machines and robots. We offer a comprehensive range of services for our products in the areas of development, commissioning, operational support and evaluation.

We are committed to making the desires and requirements of our customers – in terms of high-performance machines and systems – a reality. Our business areas are casting technology, aluminium processing, the processing of abrasive materials and the dismantling of nuclear plants. In addition, we are always prepared and in a position to take new paths and implement new projects for our customers.

As a service provider with a high level of technical manufacturing expertise in tailored products and solutions, we are flexible, fast and uncomplicated. Our employees, skills and machines work in close proximity to the tasks of our customers. We are always looking for the most direct and uncomplicated path. We can always be approached, and we find solutions that support our customers in their daily work. And our customers appreciate this. Globally.

Wir über uns


Maßgeschneiderte Maschinenkonzepte aus einer Hand.

Analysieren und Entwickeln gehören zu unserem Selbstverständnis. Machen ist unsere Stärke. Für unsere Kunden entstehen so maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in Form von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. 

Wir lösen die Säge-, Schnitt- und Prüfaufgaben für unsere Kunden mit automatisierten Sondermaschinen. Die Integration von Bandsägemaschinen und Robotern steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Rund um unsere Produkte bieten wir ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsspektrum zu den Themen Entwicklung, Inbetriebnahme, Betriebsunterstützung und Evaluierung.

Gezielt setzen wir die Kundenwünsche und Kundenanforderungen in Maschinen und Anlagen mit optimaler Performance um. Unsere Geschäftsfelder sind die Gießereitechnik, Aluminiumbearbeitung, die Bearbeitung abrasiver Materialien und das Sonderthema Rückbau von Nuklearanlagen. Darüber hinaus sind wir auch jederzeit bereit und in der Lage, für unsere Kunden neue Wege zu gehen und neue Projekte zu realisieren.

Als Dienstleister mit einer technisch hohen Herstellungskompetenz für maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Lösungen sind wir flexibel, schnell und unkompliziert. Mit unseren Mitarbeitern, unseren Fähigkeiten und Maschinen arbeiten wir dabei nah an den Aufgaben der Kunden. Wir suchen immer den direkten und unkomplizierten Weg. Dabei sind wir immer ansprechbar und finden Lösungen die unsere Kunden bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen. Und Unsere Kunden schätzen das. Weltweit.